ESCAPING THE EVERLASTING MAZE? | Zee

Can I escape the endless maze and explore the mystery’s within?

Hey Gamers, today, we’re gonna play a horror game. I get scared of them, but I still play it anyways 😅 Today is going to be another Roblox game called the ‘Endless Maze’. I’m not gonna give any spoilers, so just read on(: Wait a minute…I’m starting a new gaming series called Horror Hotdays! Isn’t that cool? Now I’m going to let you read in….5….4…3…2…….1…….now!

We’re in this kind of van…

Then why give it to us anyways?

It’s actually pretty dark out here without a flashlight 🔦 and there are bloody footprints leading towards the cave…how sus….

This a big cave 😅

I didn’t see where I was going! I hope there isn’t a penalty when you fall down and die 🙁

What is that??? I guess it’s some kind of skeleton or something…..I’m glad it didn’t find me😓 I would’ve been a goner

Don’t be so dramatic Zee 😂

I collected so many things without you 😈 a rock 🪨 a phone 📱 a camera 🎥 and some other things I don’t remember

What’s the phone for anyways? Tell me in the comments!

A battery is low!

She glowing brightly stop talking like a baby

Let’s face it. I’m not getting out of this maze unless I click the close button of course 😈 , and it’s no point taking pictures and losing the game. So, that’s it for the first episode of Horror Hotdays!

Published by Zee

Just two words to describe me. 방탄 소년단 Been an ARMY since pre-debut, will stay an ARMY forever. I've been supporting 방탄 소년단 ever since they debuted, and it'll stay that way. These 7 boys have changed my life *getting dramatic* Bias: Jeon Jungkook Bias-Wrecker: Kim Seokjin The bunny maknae and WWH. I love all of the members, but you've got to have a bias and bias-wrecker if you're not an ot7. I'm also a Stay, blink, and an EXO-L. I know loads of other groups, but these are the four groups I stan. I also love bunnies 😁 and I ALWAYS lose my braincells trying to understand the bangtan universe 😂

4 thoughts on “ESCAPING THE EVERLASTING MAZE? | Zee

  1. Brooo last time I played a horror game called Eye or something and the freaking speed that my heart pumps every single time I play it is literally hilarious. I was like 9 back then though, and I haven’t played any horror games since then, except maybe Charlie Charlie, but that’s a different case ;))

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started